Top 5-to-do list for summer holiday…

Standard

1. Decide to get a hair-cut… come July-09, I can tell my future grandkids that grandpa once kept his hair uncut for 1 year… haha

2. Get my dad a new hobby, ie, get his a semi-pro camera so that he’ll have something new to do for his retirement.

3. Get Arielle’s long  awaited birthday present, a gold necklace with pendant.

4. Get some accessories for my newly acquired PSP3000!

5. Replace my well-worked Sony Ericsson K750i, which has been serving me very, very well since I first bought it after I got married. At this stage, the plate covering the keypad is coming off. But the sound, picture, camera is still in great condition. I don’t regret one bit buying this phone.

Leave a Reply

