12-Sep-09

Standard

Hmm… today I shall attempt to roast chicken drumsticks with sambal. I was looking thru my wife’s kitchen cabinet and realised there are a lot of spices inside. Why let it go to waste? In the name of experiment, I shall be full (with the potential of being down with diarrhea)!

Also, I will be making instant mapo tofu!

My boss was kind enough to let me have this; so hopefully it doesn’t turn out to be a disaster.

I am also thinking of getting myself some egg-shakers. There’s plenty of time now to serve God and church in the music department. Apart from Sunday service, I am also attending a home fellowship in Bratislava that consists of a very multi-national group of people. Last week when I was there, there was a pastor from Brazil, a few from the states, Slovaks, Japanese, and a Chinese (that’s yours truly:) ).

Oh I’ve got to stock up on my instant noodles. Running low…

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

